Bib Storage {organize}

11 Jul

kitchen organization kids stuff bibs

I’m not sure why it took me so long to think of this, but for over a year we were hanging bigs on cabinet knobs around the kitchen.  I reorganized the little miss’s kitchen cabinet (where I keep all of her plates, cups, disposable bibs, etc.) and realized I had some leftover command hooks from another project and used one on the inside of her cabinet for her bibs.  Wallah – a home for her bibs.

2 Responses to “Bib Storage {organize}”

  1. Rachel July 12, 2013 at 2:46 pm #

    Great idea plus she can walk over and get them for herself!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Toy Storage Ideas | The Diaper Dirt channel - Choose My Room - June 30, 2014

    […] To StoreFood Storage 101: What To StoreFood Storage 101: What To StoreLeading Ten New Basement IdeasBib Storage {organize}The Art of OrganizationHow Much Water Is EnoughThe Art of OrganizationThe Art of OrganizationFood […]

Leave a comment