Favorite Things: Willa Naturals Body Lotion for Tweens

15 Mar

This winter has been tough on my little ones, including their skin.  My daughter is fiercely independent, so I thought maybe she’d like to have a lotion to call her own.  I wanted it to be free of parabens and other harmful chemicals.  So you can imagine my delight when I discovered Willa Naturals.  Willa Naturals is a company started by a mother and daughter who had difficulty finding natural skincare products for girls 7-14.  We tried the Be Brilliant Natural Body Lotion and my daughter loved it.  The combination of chamomile and aloe is a light refreshing scent, her skin feels super soft, and best of all, she likes it so much she puts it on all by herself at night.  The Willa Naturals line includes 17 products and can be found at Target.

be brilliant body lotion

Leave a Reply

