Baby Ohm Diaper Changing Mat {favorite things}

13 Oct

Yesterday I was pulling together a few things to create a gift basket for my girlfriend’s shower and knew there was one thing I absolutely must include…the Zoli Baby Ohm Diaper Changing Mat.

travel diaper changing pad

 

You can find it on Amazon or in one of your local children’s boutiques. It wasn’t something I registered for when I was pregnant, but I have gotten SO much use out of it in the past few months. It’s great for a road trip when you need to do a quick change in the car…or if you’re at a restaurant that doesn’t have a changing table in the bathroom…or if you’re visiting friends and don’t want to change your little one’s diaper on their pristine white comforter. Not to mention, I’m an avid yogi so I adore the name…and the concept.

 

Leave a Reply

