Hand-free Pumping {favorite things}

24 Aug
Easy Expression TM Bustier

Maybe everyone else already knows about hand-free pumping, but when I started I was using the mess of straps that came with my Medela pump and it was not-so-hands-free for this mama.  Then a hip mommy friend (they are the best!) told me about the Easy Expression Nursing Bustier that you strap over your own bra in order to get the true hands-free pump going.  Let me tell you – this thing is life changing!  Reading magazines while pumping (before heading back to work), pumping at my desk while getting work done – it was an amazing change and I found that I actually got more milk because I was so much more relaxed.  Hope this helps make your pumping a little easier.  Now go enjoy your trash mag.

Leave a Reply

