Catching the Travel Bug…Literally {travel tips}

20 Aug

More to come on our New York adventure (we survived, yay!) but I had to share a few must-have products I wished I had brought with us on our trip. I came down with a cold and of course gave it to Charlie and he was miserable. Super stuffy – UGH. I use Little Noses Drops and a nasal aspirator at home but didn’t pack them. Rookie mistake. So I picked them up at a nearby pharmacy. I had also heard good things about Boogie Wipes so I picked up some of those too. They worked like a charm.

Any other mamas have good on-the-go cold remedies?

One Response to “Catching the Travel Bug…Literally {travel tips}”

  1. hiphostess August 21, 2012 at 1:37 am #

    Sick baby – especially while traveling is no fun. I love the Boogie Wipes too! My little one prefers the unscented, but they all work well for getting the crusty boogies off. I also really like Mustela’s Soothing Comfort Balm for Kids (I got a few sample packets and they are perfect for travel).

Leave a Reply

